Staff Directory

Administration:

Nell Ballard-Jones

Sarah  Wiegand

Principal

Associate Principal

nballard-jones@lwsd.org

sawiegand@lwsd.org

Office Staff:

Charlotte Bi

Paula Clements

Gwyn Fraley

Healy Landis

Rachel Pai

Elena Smagley

Para Educator

Office Professional

Instructional Assistant

Office Manager

Instructional Assistant, Para Educator

Instructional Assistant, Para Educator

lbi@lwsd.org

paclements@lwsd.org

gfraley@lwsd.org

hlandis@lwsd.org

jupai@lwsd.org

esmagley@lwsd.org

Teachers:

Teixeira Clark

Elaine Falangus

Kelly Gilbert

Alexis Hulet

Jaclyn Lowdermilk

Jen Pence

Maxine Pippin

K-1

Ceramics

Science, Math, Social Studies

Social Studies, English

English, Special Education

Math, Science

Art

tclark@lwsd.org

c-efalangus@lwsd.org

kgilbert@lwsd.org

ahulet@lwsd.org

jalowdermilk@lwsd.org

jpence@lwsd.org

mpippin@lwsd.org

Other Staff:

Crysta Cody

Annette Fechenbach

George Icleanu

Tim Lee

Kelly Marth

Wendy Simmons

Danny Youk

YES Counselor

Nurse

Night Custodian

Campus Security

Psychologist

Counselor

Day Custodian

crysta@youtheastsideservices.org

afechenbach@lwsd.org

gicleanu@lwsd.org

tilee@lwsd.org

kmarth@lwsd.org

wsimmons@lwsd.org

dyouk@lwsd.org