Staff Directory

2017-2018 School Year

Administration:

Nell Ballard-Jones

Principal

nballard-jones@lwsd.org

Office Staff:

Healy Landis

Paula Clements

Kelsey Osness

Office Manager

Secretary

Instructional Assistant

hlandis@lwsd.org

paclements@lwsd.org

kosness@lwsd.org

Teachers:

Alysa Challman

Teixeira Clark

Elaine Falangus

Kelly Gilbert

Jen Pence

Maxine Pippin

Laura Pratt

Evelyn Vidal-Armour

Jamie Walton

English, Special Education

K-1

Ceramics

Science, Math, Social Studies

Math, Science

Art

Social Studies, English

Yearbook

Technology

achallman@lwsd.org

tclark@lwsd.org

efalangus@lwsd.org

kgilbert@lwsd.org

jpence@lwsd.org

mpippin@lwsd.org

lpratt@lwsd.org

evidal-armour@lwsd.org

jwalton@lwsd.org

Other Staff:

Annette Fechenbach

Tim Lee

Kelly Marth

Wendy Simmons

Danny Youk

Nurse

Security

Psychologist

Counselor

Day Custodian

afechenbach@lwsd.org

tilee@lwsd.org

kmarth@lwsd.org

wsimmons@lwsd.org

dyouk@lwsd.org